The US Presidential Election and the Implication to the East Asian Region

03 Dec 2020 12.00 PM - 03 Dec 2020 1.30 PM
http://event.csis.or.id/us-election

Centre for Strategic and International Studies {CSIS}

Lecture Series on Regional Dynamics


The US Presidential Election and the Implication to the East Asian Region

 

Distinguished Speakers

Mr. Jusuf Wanandi

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, CSIS Foundation

Prof. Akihito Tanaka

President, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS)

H.E. Ambassador Ong Keng Yong

Executive Deputy Chairman, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies

Prof. Dewi Fortuna Anwar

Professor, Indonesia Insitute of Sciences 

 

Thursday, 3 December 2020
12.00 - 13.30 GMT+7 (Jakarta Time)
13.00 - 14.30 GMT+8 (Singapore Time)
14.00 - 15.30 GMT+9 (Tokyo Time)

http://event.csis.or.id/us-election
http://live.csis.or.id/us-election 

Genre :